Thursday, April 2, 2009

Spring '09 MicroMix


(in order)

M83 - "Birds"
High Places - "Head Spins (Extended Version)"
Animal Collective - "Daily Routine"
Genesis - "That's All"
Suicide - "Cherree"
Ric Ocasek - "Emotion in Motion"
Beirut - "The Concubine"
The Magnetic Fields - "Washington, D.C."
Cut Copy - "So Haunted (Knight-Life's Sun Soaked Reprise)"
Flock of Seagulls - "Space Age Love Song"
Yeah Yeah Yeah's - "Hysteric"
Cocteau Twins - "Lorelei"
The Clash - "Straight to Hell"
Khonnor - "Calico Dong Veil"
The Radio Dept. - "South Side"


No comments: