Tuesday, June 30, 2009

My Summer 2009 MicroMix...

(in order of appearance)

Phoenix - "1901 (Dave Miller Nu Wave Remix)"
Ment at Work - "It's a Mistake"
Pearl Harbour - "Lost at Sea"
Echo & The Bunnymen - "The Cutter"
Animal Collective - "Taste"
T'Pau - "Heart and Soul"
Thieves Likes Us - "Your Heart Feels"
Hall & Oates - "Adult Education"
Peter Bjorn and John - "Lay It Down (Golden Filter Remix)"
Fleetwood Mac - "Little Lies"
Deerhunter - "Vox Celeste"
A Flock of Seagulls - "Wishing (If I Had a Photograph of You)"
Lotus Plaza - "Sunday Night"
Papercuts - "Once We Walked in the Sunlight"
Pink Floyd - "Fat Old Sun"



Download only:


No comments: